How to add users to a facility account
This article describes how the main user or administrator of the facility's account can add and manage users which have access to the facility's BAPLIE Viewer Online membership.
Upon logging in to baplieviewer.com, the homepage will load and a Function Menu will be displayed on the left side of the screen. Click "Manage Facility" under your facility's name which is the first menu option. Then click Team Members to invite, view and remove guests from your team.
The top section shows the number of users currently associated with your facility. Please note that there is a limit to the number of users you can invite to your team according to your membership type. Click here for more information about membership tiers.
Change the permission levels for users by clicking the dropdown and selecting either "Administrator" which gives full access to the platform, "View and Edit" which allows users to view and edit BAPLIE files that have been shared with them, or "View Only" which allows users to view only the BAPLIE files that have been shared with them by the facility.
Once users have been added to the facility, additional options will appear to either remove them from the facility or delete their account. Click the red X to remove a user from your facility, or click the red trash icon to delete their account.
Enter an email address (must be one of your allowed domains), select the user permission, and send the invitation. Once the invite has been sent, the email address will be added to the list of users in the top section. You can easily see which users have been invited to your facility and which users have accepted the invite and are now a team member of your facility.